Email for newsletter signup

Senior Management Team

James R. Kelly
Executive Director

Richard Arnold
Director of Development & Communications

Brian Gorman
Director of White Dove Landscaping

Monica A. Chanel
Human Resources Manager

Clinton E. Charlot
Director of Finance and Treasurer

Lynn Evans
Director of Administration

Wyatt Hines
Director of Programs

Michael Honoré
Director of Educational/Vocational Programs

David Jones
Director of Transitional Living (Rights of Passage)

Vantrelle Payton
Crisis Center Director